DRIVEN BY PURPOSE NETWORK

 

The Driven by Purpose Network is an exclusive group of vendors offering preferred service to our members.  Personal contacts are listed below.  Why go to a stranger?  Mention you are a Driven by Purpose Member and receive the best service from our network!

Exoticars USA, LLC.

Exotic Car Service and Restoration

Contact: Wil de Groot

(908) 996-4889 

636 Frenchtown Road, Milford, NJ 08848

Email: wil@exoticars-usa.com

 

Pole Position Raceway

Experience the exhilaration of indoor go kart racing at Pole Position Raceway.

Contact:  Sigal Negrin

(631) 752-7223  Ext. 301 

99 Caven Point Road, Jersey City, NJ 07305

Email: sigal@polepositionracewayny.com

 

Aston Martin Summit Short Hills

Contact: Allan Greenfield

(201) 232-5374

326 Morris Avenue, Summit, NJ 07901

Email: agreenfield@astonmartinsummit.com

Paul Miller Bentley Parsippany

(973) 575-7755

250 US-46, Parsippany, NJ 07054

 

Prestige Jaguar Land Rover

(201) 987-8900

405 NJ-17, Paramus, NJ 07652

Email: sales@prestigelandrover.com 

 

Paul Miller, An Authorized Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Dealer

Contact: Chris Miele

(973) 575-7756

250 US-46, Parsippany, NJ 07054

Email: cmiele@rrmc-paulmiller.com

High Marques Motor Cars

Contact: John Vogt

(973) 285-0959

169 Washington Street, Morristown, NJ 07960

Email: highmarque@aol.com

Prestige Lamborghini

Brian Kelly

(866) 203-8526

401 Route 17 South, Paramus, NJ 07652

Email: bkelly@driveprestige.com

 

Jose Eber Salon

(973) 671-1007

284 Millburn Ave, Millburn, NJ 07041

Michael Anthony Jewelers

Fine Jeweler.

Please reload

Broadway Supercars

Premier Provider of Exotic Car Rentals

Contact: John Nouri

(973) 779-8405

300B Colfax Ave Clifton, NJ 07013

Email: john@broadwaysupercars.com

Blackice Details & Coatings

Protect your vehicles, your home and your business with a supreme nano coating from Black Ice Details & Coatings

Contact: Steven Meiluta

(267) 221-7218

6773 Easton Rd, Pipersville, PA 18947

Email: blackicedetails@yahoo.com

Terrie O'Connor Realtors

Luxury Homes and Luxury Real Estate

Contact: April Miller

C: (201) 424-9148 

366 East Saddle River Road, Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458 

Email: amiller@tocr.com

Dieci Uomo Salon for Men

Contact: Eva Humber

(973) 535-1400

48 W Northfield Rd, Livingston, NJ 07039

Email:  eva@dieciuomo.com

Aires Jewelers

(973) 292-0950

3 Harrison Ave, Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Clear Image

Protection Films For Your Car, Truck, RV, Motorcycle, Boat, Airplane, Home and Business.

Contact: Nelson Espinosa

(973) 207-7000

Email: clearimage@optonline.net

Tablelist

Instant Access To Your Favorite Nightclubs, Lounges, and Events

Mel Gambert Custom Shirtmaker

(973) 344-3440

61 Freeman St # 4, Newark, NJ 07105

 

World Chariot Racing Federation

Please reload

Driven by Purpose Logo

Interested in joining the DBP network?

Fill out this form for consideration.

Driven by Purpose Logo
Cart: (0)‏

© 2015 Driven by Purpose

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon